Connect with us


ALBUM: We Are Scientists – LOBES

We Are Scientists LOBES Zip Download


We Are Scientists has dropped his latest music album titled We Are Scientists LOBES album and you can download the album We Are Scientists LOBES zip which has a few amazing tracks right below.

We Are Scientists LOBES Album Tracklist

  1. Operator Error
  2. Dispense With Sentiment
  3. Human Resources
  4. Lucky Just To Be Here
  5. Turn It Up
  6. Settled Accounts
  7. Here Goes
  8. Parachute
  9. Less From You
  10. Miracle Of ‘22
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *